Qué hacer cuando el marketing se transforma en un campo de minas: los casos de Harvard Business Review

¿Cuáles son esos campos plagados de minas por los que transitan los profesionales del marketing? En general se dividen en cuatro grandes terrenos: el producto, la distribución, la promoción, y el precio. El espacio por cubrir es siempre enorme. Un mal paso en cualquiera de estas áreas es capaz de eliminar los beneficios obtenidos en las otras tres. A pesar de que el marketing está pasando de ser un “arte” a convertirse cada vez más en una ciencia, los directivos tienen con frecuencia que realizar juicios de valor que son todavía tremendamente subjetivos.

Esta es la razón por la que Harvard Business Review publica tantos casos centrados en cuestiones de marketing. No se trata exclusivamente de que constituyen una lectura interesante; lo más importante es que el marketing plantea auténticos dilemas, situaciones en las que personas inteligentes llegan a enfrentarse frontalmente sobre cómo actuar, y en las que ninguna alternativa está exenta de riesgo.

192 páginas ISBN 84-95787-72-5 PVP 11 euros Comprar libro

Autores:

  • Enrique Larumbe Fundador y Director General de EUROGAP, consultora especializada en Marketing Estratégico y Operativo
  • Fernando Natera, Director Comunicación e Imagen PricewaterhouseCoopers
  • Gerardo Puerto, Director de Comercio Internacional del Banco Meridional – Grupo BBVA ­y Profesor de Marketing en el Instituto de Estudios El Monte
  • César Alonso Peña, Jefe de Comunicación de Ibermutuamur y profesor de marketing y comercio electrónico en el Centro de Estudios Adams
  • Miguel Angel Prado, Profesor de Marketing de la Universidad de Salamanca
  • Fernando Trías de Bes, Socio Fundador Director de Salvetti & Llombart, consultoría especializada en Innovación e Investigación de Mercados. Coautor de La Buena Suerte
  • Juan Manuel Ballesteros, Director de Productividad de sistemas del grupo BBVA
  • Pedro Antonio García López, Director de Comunicación y Relaciones Institucionales de Coca Cola España y Portugal

Un ejemplo:

Cuando la ausencia de noticias es una buena noticia

Un niño herido a causa de un accidente relacionado con un producto de la empresa, la histeria de los medios de comunicación, y una crisis de relaciones públicas que se va complicando cada vez más. ¿Qué debe la compañía comunicar al mundo esa misma tarde y cómo pueden salvar la reputación de la empresa en los días posteriores?

Reseñas (PDF) del libro “Qué hacer cuando el marketing se transforma en un campo de minas” en medios de comunicación (Para descargar lor archivos, pulsar sobre el botón derecho del ratón y “Guardar archivos como”):

23 comentarios to “Qué hacer cuando el marketing se transforma en un campo de minas: los casos de Harvard Business Review”

  1. Algo sobre mí « Comunícate Says:

    […] recomiendo leer el libro ¿Qué hacer cuando el marketing se transforma en un campo de minas?, con casos de la Harvard Business Review. No tanto porque haya colaborado en él sino porque […]

  2. Angelina Says:

    Hola,
    me ha dado la espina y voy a comprarme el libro.
    Sino me convence, te lo haré saber🙂
    Creo que marketing es útil en todas las profesiones, ya que para sobrevivir en este mundo capitalista, hay que encontrar la parte comercial de la opción laboral que elegimos por vocación.
    Yo soy periodista, por Argentina y Lic. en Com. Audiovisual por Navarra…y me dedico a hacer televisión. Me gusta crear y que me dejen hacerlo.

    un saludo
    y voy ahora a por el libro antes de ir al trabajo.
    Una buena manera de comnzar un lunes.

  3. Ipod Golf Says:

    Hey!
    Using this write-up you sum up some of the more main ideas.

    . Really easy to read and inclusive of helpful info!
    Thank you for sharing Qué hacer cuando el marketing se transforma en un campo de minas: los casos de Harvard Business Review Comunícate.

  4. www.23hq.com Says:

    Yes! Finally someone writes about a beautiful mind.

  5. muskeltraining Says:

    I was more than happy to find this page. I want to to thank you for your time due to this wonderful read!
    ! I definitely appreciated every part of it and i also
    have you book marked to see new stuff on your site.

  6. saqconsult.Com Says:

    Heya! I understand this is kind of off-topic but
    I had to ask. Does building a well-established blog such as yours require a lot of work?
    I’m completely new to running a blog however I do write in my journal daily. I’d
    like to start a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and thoughts online.

    Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners.
    Appreciate it!

  7. click through the following document Says:

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website thus i came to “return the favor”.
    I’m attempting to find things to improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  8. Recommend This Says:

    of course like your web site however you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    A number of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very bothersome to tell the reality
    however I’ll certainly come again again.

  9. nagelpilzNagelpilz Hausmittel Says:

    Hi, I do think this is an excellent site. I stumbledupon it 😉 I may revisit once again since I saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and
    continue to help other people.

  10. Sixpack Says:

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you have put in penning this website. I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In truth, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own website now😉

  11. Janell Says:

    I got this web site from my pal who informed me concerning this site and now this
    time I am visiting this site and reading very informative articles at this time.

  12. 1:38 PM Says:

    An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment.

    I do believe that you ought to write more on this
    issue, it might not be a taboo matter but usually folks don’t discuss these issues. To the next! All the best!!

  13. fotki.com Says:

    This piece of writing will help the internet users for building up new blog or even a blog from start
    to end.

  14. abnehmen tipps Says:

    I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A small number of my blog audience have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox. Do you have any ideas to help fix this problem?

  15. Taylor Says:

    you are in point of fact a just right webmaster.
    The web site loading velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a fantastic process in this subject!

  16. http://mistagoodbar.blogspot.de/2013/03/dj-rahdu-intimate-connection-mix.html Says:

    This is more important than ever in a world where there are
    dozens of different audio formats. It was an
    entertaining radio program that played the music people wanted to hear combined with his groovy upbeat personality.
    You will need an outside antenna to get clear reception on your radio.

  17. Haarausfall Says:

    Good information. Lucky me I discovered your site by chance (stumbleupon).

    I’ve book-marked it for later!

  18. Verdopple Deine Dates Says:

    Yes! Finally someone writes about transfix.

  19. chatroulette Says:

    Having read this I believed it was extremely informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put
    this informative article together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  20. Merle Says:

    Every weekend i used to go to see this site, for the reason that i want
    enjoyment, since this this website conations really good funny material too.

  21. chatroulett Says:

    Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad
    and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube
    sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with
    someone!

  22. Taren Says:

    I have read so many articles or reviews on the topic of the blogger lovers however this article is truly a
    pleasant post, keep it up.

  23. jual wf Says:

    your may to get and mostplugins this and softw they toto the desi

Responder

